About the Show

Game of Silence

In 1988, life changed irrevocably for four adolescent best friends who spent nine months in a hellish juvenile detention camp after an ordinary teenage transgression went awry. Twenty-five years later, they learn that the people who brutalized them have forged a corrupt alliance that straddles both sides of the law. Now, these friends face an uneasy reunion as they seek long-delayed justice –and risk unleashing a hornet’s nest of violence, retribution and secrets.


David Lyons as "Jackson Brooks" (ER, Revolution, The Cape)
Michael Raymond-James as "Gil Harris" (True Blood, Jack Reacher, Once Upon A Time)
Larenz Tate as "Shawn Polk" (Menace II Society, Rescue Me, House of Lies)
Derek Phillips as "Gary 'Boots' Nolan" (Friday Night Lights, 42, Longmire)
Bre Blair as "Jessie West" (The Flash, Last Vegas, The Unit)
Demetrius Grosse as "Terry Bosch" (Justified, Banshee, ER)
Conor O' Farrell as "Warden Roy Carroll" (CSI, The Lincoln Lawyer, Stir of Echoes)
Deidrie Henry as "Detective Liz Winters" (Beyond the Lights, The Riches, Beautiful Boy)
Claire van der Boom as "Marina Nagle" (Constantine, Hawaii Five-O, Rush)

Sony Pictures Television Sites